(239) 590-6901

Click Here to Join the SCPCA

Government Contacts

Civic Association President

Mark Fedigan

Lee County Commissioners

Frank Mann- District 5
Tammy Hall - District 4
Ray Judah - District 3
Brian Bigelow - District 2
Bob Janes - District 1

State Senator

Dave Aronberg
website: www.senatordave.com
Monthly Newsletter (download here)

State House of Representatives

Trudi Williams
website: www.trudiwilliams.com

Nick Thompson
email: nick.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov